VERBATIM 威寶 · DIGIBAL ONLINE
Verbatim 65W Mini GaN Wall Charger (30246)|TFT Real-Time Display・UK 3-Pin・2C1A
65W Total Output|Built-in TFT HD Display|2× USB-C PD 3.0+1× USB-A QC 3.0|PPS Support|UK 3-Pin Direct Plug
65WTFT Display2C+1APPSUK 3-Pin
Product Overview
The 30246 is a mini GaN wall charger with a direct UK 3-pin plug. It comes without a cable—simply plug it into a wall socket to power it on. A TFT display on the front of the charger shows the real-time output wattage of each port.
The specifications on this page are taken from Verbatim Hong Kong’s official product page: AC 100-240V 50/60Hz 1.8A maximum input; USB-C1/USB-C2 support PD 3.0 and PPS, with up to 65W output; USB-A supports QC 3.0, with up to 20W output; built-in TFT HD display; flame-retardant PC housing with overcurrent, overvoltage, overheating, and short-circuit protection; supports 100-240V worldwide voltage (requires a travel adapter plug, not included).
Its difference from the 66882 is not just the appearance: the 66882 is a power brick that requires a separate cable, while the 30246 plugs directly into a wall socket, has three built-in ports, and also features a display. The 30246 is more suitable for long-term desktop use when you want to see the actual wattage; the 66882 is more compact and better for portability.

65W Mini GaN Wall Charger (Product Image)
Six Key Highlights
Display
TFT Real-Time Wattage
Protocols
PD 3.0/PPS/QC 3.0
Housing
Flame-Retardant PC
Wall-Plug Design: Saves Desk Space and Eliminates the Need for a Power Cable
The 30246 features a direct UK 3-pin plug design. Simply plug it into a wall socket or power strip to power it—no additional power cable is required. For those with limited desk space, this is more practical than the specifications alone might suggest.
Usage reminder: Because the entire wall charger bears the force when plugging and unplugging, it is recommended to use it with a fixed power strip rather than one that is frequently pulled or moved. If the socket is loose, prolonged use may accelerate wear on the prongs.
- UK 3-Pin Direct Plug
- No Power Cable Required
- Recommended for Use with a Fixed Power Strip
TFT HD Display: See the Wattage of Each Port
The official description states that the charger has a built-in TFT HD display that shows the output wattage in real time, making the charging status easy to monitor at a glance. The official copy emphasizes that it can monitor the precise output power of each port.
In practical use, when three devices are connected at the same time, you can immediately see which port has dropped to 5V and which is still fast charging. This visibility is more useful for everyday troubleshooting than you might expect—especially when you suspect that a cable or device is limiting the power.
- TFT Real-Time Wattage Display
- Check the Output of Each Port Individually
- Helps Troubleshoot Slow Charging
65W and 2C+1A: Charge Three Devices Simultaneously
The official configuration includes 2 USB-C ports (PD 3.0, with PPS support, up to 65W) and 1 USB-A port (QC 3.0, up to 20W), allowing up to three devices to be fast charged simultaneously.
The key point to understand is power distribution: the total output is 65W, and the more ports in use, the less power is available to each port. In practice, “laptop+phone” is the most common combination; adding a low-power device such as a smartwatch or earbuds has little impact.
- 2× USB-C Up to 65W
- 1× USB-A QC 3.0 Up to 20W
- Charge Three Devices Simultaneously
PPS Support: Essential for Android Super Fast Charging
The official specifications list PPS support for the USB-C ports, enabling precise voltage adjustment to optimize charging speed and help protect battery health. PPS is essential for “Super Fast Charging” on Samsung and other Android flagship devices.
Buying tip: Even when both chargers are rated at 65W, the user experience can differ significantly for Android users depending on whether PPS is supported. iPhone devices can use PD and do not rely on PPS.
- PPS Support
- Essential for Android Super Fast Charging
- PD is all you need for iPhone
Flame-retardant housing with four layers of protection
The official specifications list a flame-retardant PC housing with built-in overcurrent, overvoltage, overtemperature, and short-circuit protection. A wall charger connects directly to mains power, so the housing material and protection circuitry are essential safety features.
Usage advice: Do not cover the charger for extended periods (such as placing it under books or fabric); keep it well ventilated. If you notice any deformation of the housing or loose pins, stop using it immediately.
- Flame-retardant PC housing
- Overcurrent / overvoltage / overtemperature / short-circuit protection
- Keep ventilated; do not cover
100-240V universal compatibility and 2-year warranty considerations
The official specifications support 100-240V input. Simply use a plug adapter (not included) for worldwide use, making it suitable for home offices, business travel, or commuting.
Warranty: The official page does not specify the warranty period for this model. This product is officially imported for sale in Hong Kong, and warranty terms are subject to this product page and the distributor's terms. Please contact us before ordering if you need to confirm the warranty period and coverage.
- 100-240V universal compatibility
- Plug adapter sold separately
- Warranty period available upon inquiry
What's in the box
The following describes the contents of the Hong Kong official-import packaging. Actual accessories may vary by shipment batch; please contact us before ordering if you have any questions.
- The official page lists the package contents as the charger itself; a plug adapter is not included. Actual packaging and whether a storage pouch is included may vary by shipment batch. Please contact us before ordering.
- Hong Kong official import; warranty terms are subject to this product page and the distributor's terms. Please contact us before ordering if you need to confirm the warranty period and coverage.
- Hong Kong official import with local support.
Ideal for
['30246 Suitable for the following situations:']
- Limited desk space and you do not want to add another power brick and power cable
- You want to see the actual output wattage of each port
- You use a laptop (USB-C) and a phone (USB-A or C) at the same time
- You need a UK three-pin direct plug and do not want to use an adapter
Why choose this model
- 65W total output, 2C + 1A three-port configuration
- TFT display for real-time wattage monitoring
- PPS support for Android super-fast charging
- UK three-pin direct plug that saves desk space
- Flame-retardant PC housing + four layers of protection
- 100-240V universal compatibility
Full specifications
| Model | 30246 |
| Technology | GaN (gallium nitride) |
| Plug | UK three-pin direct plug |
| Number of ports | 2× USB-C PD 3.0 (PPS supported) + 1× USB-A QC 3.0 |
| Input | AC 100-240V 50/60Hz 1.8A (maximum) |
| USB-C output | PD 3.0 with PPS support, up to 65W |
| USB-A output | QC 3.0, up to 20W |
| Total output | Up to 65W |
| Display | Built-in TFT HD display showing output wattage in real time |
| Protection | Overcurrent, overvoltage, overtemperature and short circuit |
| Casing | Flame-retardant PC |
| Voltage | 100-240V universal (adapter plug not included) |
| Dimensions / Weight | Not listed on the official page |
| Warranty | Subject to the product page and distributor's terms |
| Source | verbatim.com.hk |
Comparison within the same series
Three chargers from the same brand, with specifications taken from Verbatim Hong Kong's official product pages; the model you are viewing is highlighted.
| Item | 30246 (this page) | 66882 (67W dual-port) | 32211 (240W 4-port) |
| Total output | 65W | 67W | 240W |
| Number of ports | 2× USB-C+1× USB-A | 2× USB-C | 4 ports |
| Display | TFT real-time wattage | None | Not listed on the official page |
| Plug | UK 3-pin direct plug-in | Power adapter body (cable sold separately) | Desktop type |
| PPS | Supported | Supported (45W) | Not listed on the official page |
Frequently asked questions
What does the display show?
Real-time output wattage; the official description states that it can monitor the precise output power of each port.
Is 65W enough to charge a laptop?
Suitable for lightweight laptops requiring 45W–65W; high-performance laptops require a higher-wattage model.
Will the charging speed drop when all three ports are used simultaneously?
Yes. The total output is 65W, so the available power per port decreases as more ports are used. This is normal power distribution.
Does it support Samsung Super Fast Charging?
Yes. The USB-C ports support PPS, which is required for Super Fast Charging on Samsung and other compatible devices.
What type of plug does it use?
UK 3-pin plug, which can be plugged directly into Hong Kong sockets.
Can it be used when travelling?
Supports 100-240V, but the plug is a UK 3-pin type. For use in other regions, a separate plug adapter is required (not included).
Will it get very hot?
GaN technology has lower power loss, so its operating temperature is lower than that of traditional chargers under normal use. It will still get warm at full load, so simply keep it well ventilated.
How many years is the warranty?
The official page does not specify the warranty period for this model. This product is officially imported for sale in Hong Kong, and the warranty is subject to the terms on this product page and the distributor’s warranty terms. Please contact us for confirmation before placing your order.
30246: Plug it into the wall and still see the wattage
Tell us which devices you will be charging at the same time, and we can help confirm whether the 65W power distribution will be sufficient.
Verbatim 威寶|Local Support